ChocoMocha Delight

Ingredients:

1 packet Medifast Dutch Chocolate Shake
6-8 oz cold water
3-4 ice cubes
1/2 tsp. Instant Coffee

Place ice cubes and water in a blender. Add the coffee, Medifast Shake, and blend for 10-15 seconds or until most of the ice cubes are crushed.

Please visit us at:  yourhealthcoaches.com

2 Responses to “ChocoMocha Delight”

  1. Hi, hope you’re having an OP day!

    I’m also on Medifast (need to lose 160 lbs, but I’m down about 3 so far!) and I got so sick of dry chicken and broccoli that I started making up my own recipes, like this one:

    http://www.squidoo.com/medifast-lean-green-orange-almond-duck

    Click on the link to see one of my new ones, it’s a Medifast Lean & Green Recipe for Orange Almond Duck Stir Fry.

    Hope you like it!

  2. This looks GREAT! I am just starting and it’s good to find some ways to make the shakes more exciting.

Leave a Reply

