Chocolate Covered Espresso Bean Pudding

If you love chocolate covered coffee beans, you will like this one!

Ingredients:

  • 1 MF Chocolate Pudding
  • 1/2 cup Cold Coffee
  • 3 Ice Cubes
  • 1/2 tsp. Coffee Grounds
  • 1/4 tsp. Vanilla Extract
  • 1 tbsp. Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup

Blend all the ingredients together in a personal blender like the Medifast Healthmate Blender or Magic Bullet.

Please visit us at:  yourhealthcoaches.com

9 Responses to “Chocolate Covered Espresso Bean Pudding”

  1. lailablogs Says:

    sounds delicious … and simple to make .. Laila .. http://lailablogs.com/

  2. Sadie Smith Says:

    This is the BEST! I am in my 4h month on Medifast and am getting a little tired of the same things. This entire combination does taste like chocolate covered espresso beans! Thanks so much for this recipe.

  3. Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I am going to return yet again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help
    others.

  4. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Appreciate it!

  5. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing troubles
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  6. I just like the valuable information you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look
    at once more right here regularly. I’m fairly sure I’ll learn many new stuff
    right here! Good luck for the following!

  7. Elise Gingerich Says:

    One Of The Former Group Care Home Staff’s Addresses, Named BETTY LENSKY, Who I Think, Used To Work At The Resource Center Group Care Home, In Mountlake Terrace, Washington, In The State Of Washington, And Who I Think, Might Be Cyber Harassing ME, For The Last Few Years Online, Because I Used To Be A Mental Patient, At THAT Group Care Home, Where Abusive BETTY LENSKY, Worked, Is: 5500 HARBOUR POINTE BOULEVARD, In MUKILTEO, WA. 98275-5176. I Live, In Richardson, Texas, Now.

  8. Hey ce faci? Αm гeusit sa slabesc aproхimativ 10 kg in mai puһtin de
    o saptamana cu diete de sllаbit si ѕunt foartee multimita.

    recomand cu toata dragostea sɑ luati si voi produsul Chocolate slim!

  9. chocolate slim barato

    Chocolate Covered Espresso Bean Pudding | Medifast Recipes

Leave a Reply

